What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Football Season Tickets
JMKC 2016
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Aug 11 Soccer (W) WESTERN CAROLINA (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Aug 12 Soccer (M) Black and Gold (Exhibition) Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13 Soccer (W) ELON (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Mon, Aug 15 Field Hockey Liberty (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM 4 - 11(L)
Tue, Aug 16 Soccer (M) Wofford (Exhibition) Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer (W) NORTHERN KENTUCKY BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Aug 20 Field Hockey Newberry College (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 9:45 AM 9 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 20 Soccer (M) High Point (Exhibition) at High Point, N.C. 7:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer (W) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 21 Field Hockey Limestone (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Field Hockey Ball State BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (W) High Point at High Point, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Cincinnati at Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM PPD
Virginia Tech Tournament
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Norfolk State at Blacksburg, Va. 10:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Siena at Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (M) Bowling Green at Bowling Green, Ohio 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Field Hockey Georgetown BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Radford at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Thu, Sep 1 Football Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:30 PM SEC Network
Black and Gold Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Wofford vs. Ohio at BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country (M) COVERED BRIDGE OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country (W) COVERED BRIDGE OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Black and Gold Invitational
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball UNCW BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball Ohio vs. UNCW at BOONE, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball WOFFORD BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball UNCW vs. Wofford at BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 3 Soccer (M) East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Black and Gold Invitational
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball OHIO BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey LIU Brooklyn at Davidson, N.C. TBA
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) MARYLAND BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6 Volleyball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6 Soccer (M) Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Morehead State Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Northern Kentucky at Morehead, Ky. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Soccer (W) Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 7:00 PM
Morehead State Tournament
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Ball State at Morehead, Ky. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Soccer (M) Marshall at Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Football OLD DOMINION (Hall of Fame Day) BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ASN
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) TEXAS TECH BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 Soccer (M) USC Upstate Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country (M) MOUNTAINS TO SEA DUALS BOONE, N.C. 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Cross Country (W) MOUNTAINS TO SEA DUALS BOONE, N.C. 5:30 PM
Scenic City Showdown
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer (W) Troy * at Troy, Al. 7:00 PM
Scenic City Showdown
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Ole Miss at Chattanooga, Tenn. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football MIAMI (FLA.) BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2
Scenic City Showdown
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Tennessee State at Chattanooga, Tenn. 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Field Hockey Longwood BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) Longwood at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey VCU BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Soccer (W) Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Soccer (M) Winthrop Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Cross Country (W) Panorama Farms Invitational at Charlottesville, Va. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 23 Cross Country (M) Panorama Farms Invitational at Charlottesville, Va. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey California BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Volleyball ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Soccer (W) TEXAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Akron at Akron, Ohio TBA
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (M) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 -
 Mon, Sep 26
Golf (M) Patriot Invitational at Laurel Hill CC/Springfield, Va. All Day
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Louisville BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball LITTLE ROCK * BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Soccer (W) GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 26 -
 Tue, Sep 27
Golf (W) 2016 Lady Pirate at Greenville, N.C. All Day
Tue, Sep 27 Soccer (M) UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Field Hockey Davidson at Davidson, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

More Headlines