What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Holiday Gift Guide
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM Watch Live 67 - 56(W)
Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
Track (W) APPALACHIAN OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM 2nd of 9
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
Track (M) APPALACHIAN OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM 2nd of 9
 
Fri, Dec 5 Wrestling Ohio University Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 15 - 26(L)
Fri, Dec 5 Wrestling Belmont Abbey Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM 42 - 4(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (W) Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM 79 - 84(L)
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) HOFSTRA BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM 51 - 68(L)
Sun, Dec 14 Basketball (W) North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 52 - 84(L)
Mon, Dec 15 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 57 - 70(L)
Wed, Dec 17 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 72 - 70(W)OT
Thu, Dec 18 Wrestling NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 PM American Sports Network 65 - 75(L)
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:30 PM SEC Network 59 - 60(L)
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (W) CATAWBA BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 1 -
 Fri, Jan 02
Wrestling Southern Scuffle at Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (W) Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 8:05 PM
Mon, Jan 5 Basketball (W) UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 5 Basketball (M) UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 7 Wrestling SIUE * at Edwardsville, Ill. 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (W) South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (M) South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 8:05 PM Watch Live
Spring Season
Fri, Jan 9 Tennis (W) North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Indoor Season
Sat, Jan 10 Track (W) Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 10 Track (M) Wake Forest Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (W) UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) UALR * at Little Rock, Ark. 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11 Wrestling Campbell * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11 Wrestling Binghamton University Boone, N.C. 3:30 PM
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (W) ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (M) ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 7:30 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Track (W) East Tennessee Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
Track (M) East Tennessee Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. 11:00 AM
Spring Season
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (W) GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Wrestling The Citadel * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 Basketball (W) Troy * at Troy, Ala. 6:15 PM
Mon, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Troy * at Troy, Ala. 8:30 PM Watch Live
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (M) SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 7:30 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 23 Track (M) Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 11:00 AM
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Track (W) Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Jan 24 Wrestling Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. All Day
Spring Season
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) ETSU BOONE, N.C. (YONAHLOSSEE RACQUET CLUB) 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (M) Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 5:30 PM Watch Live
Spring Season
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) LEES-MCRAE BOONE, N.C. (DEER VALLEY RACQUET CLUB) 9:00 AM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) NORTH CAROLINA A&T BOONE, N.C. (DEER VALLEY RACQUET CLUB) 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) North Carolina A&T BOONE, N.C. (YONAHLOSSEE RACQUET CLUB) 2:00 PM
 
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (M) Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 7:30 PM Watch Live
Spring Season
Fri, Jan 30 Tennis (M) PRESBYTERIAN BOONE, N.C. (DEER VALLEY RACQUET CLUB) 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 Tennis (W) ARKANSAS STATE BOONE, N.C. (YONAHLOSSEE RACQUET CLUB) 2:00 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track (W) MOUNTAINEER INDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track (M) MOUNTAINEER INDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Jan 30 Wrestling Gardner-Webb * Boone, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Wrestling Duke at Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

More Headlines