What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2015 football tickets
Spring Gift Guide
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, May 1 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 2 Track (M) APP STATE OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM NTS
Sat, May 2 Track (W) APP STATE OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM NTS
 
Sat, May 2 Softball NC STATE (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 0 - 10(L)5 Inn.
Sat, May 2 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 20(L)
Sat, May 2 Softball NC STATE (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 10(L)
Sun, May 3 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Track (W) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:00 AM 7th of 10
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Track (M) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:00 AM 7th of 9
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball UT Arlington (DH-1) * at Arlington, Texas 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, May 8 Baseball UT Arlington (DH-2) * at Arlington, Texas 7:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, May 9 Baseball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 2:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Tue, May 12 Baseball EAST TENNESSEE STATE BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Thu, May 28 -
 Fri, May 29
Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
Track (W) NCAA Division I National Championships at Eugene, Ore. 1:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
Track (M) NCAA Division I National Championships at Eugene, Ore. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games

More Headlines