What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Yosef '16 Season Ticket Holder Referral Program
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 3 Baseball NORTH CAROLINA A&T BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 5 -
 Sat, May 07
Golf (W) NCAA Regionals at TBA All Day
Thu, May 5 Softball NORTH CAROLINA A&T (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, May 5 Softball NORTH CAROLINA A&T (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 6 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 7:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 7 Track (M) APPALACHIAN OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, May 7 Track (W) APPALACHIAN OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, May 7 Softball North Carolina Central (DH-1) at Chapel Hill, N.C. (Anderson Softball Stadium) 2:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball North Carolina Central (DH-2) at Chapel Hill, N.C. (Anderson Softball Stadium) 4:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 7:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Baseball UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 2:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
Track (M) Sun Belt Outdoor Championships at Lafayette, La. All Day
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
Track (W) Sun Belt Outdoor Championships at Lafayette, La. All Day
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 14 Baseball UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 15 Baseball UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Thu, May 19 Baseball LONGWOOD BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 20 -
 Wed, May 25
Golf (W) NCAA Championship at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, May 20 Baseball LONGWOOD BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 21 Baseball LONGWOOD BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
Baseball TBA at San Marcos, Texas TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track (M) NCAA Outdoor National Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track (W) NCAA Outdoor National Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

More Headlines