What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up   |   Login
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spring
Sat, Apr 1 Tennis (M) USC Upstate Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Little Rock (DH-1) * at Little Rock, Ark. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball SOUTH ALABAMA (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 1 Baseball Little Rock (DH-2) * at Little Rock, Ark. 5:30 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 1 Softball SOUTH ALABAMA (DH-2) * Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 5(L) (8)
Sun, Apr 2 -
 Mon, Apr 03
Golf (W) Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate Morganton, N.C. All Day 5th out of 11
Spring
Sun, Apr 2 Tennis (M) Georgia Southern * Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
 
Sun, Apr 2 Softball SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Mon, Apr 3 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Golf (M) Wofford Invitational at CC Spartanburg/Spartanburg, S.C. All Day 2nd out of 11
Tue, Apr 4 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Wed, Apr 5 Softball Western Carolina (DH) at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM CCD.
Fri, Apr 7 Baseball UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 8 -
 Sun, Apr 09
Golf (M) Irish Creek Invitational at Club at Irish Creek/Kannapolis, N.C. TBA 9th out of 16
Sat, Apr 8 Baseball UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 8 Softball ULM (DH-1) * at Monroe, La. 2:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Spring Season
Sat, Apr 8 Tennis (W) Georgia State * at Mobile, Ala. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Apr 8 Softball ULM (DH-2) * at Monroe, La. 4:00 PM 1 - 2(L) (9)
Spring Season
Sun, Apr 9 Tennis (W) Georgia Southern * at Mobile, Ala. 12:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
 
Sun, Apr 9 Softball ULM * at Monroe, La. 12:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 9 Baseball UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 5(L)
Spring
Mon, Apr 10 Tennis (M) Gardner-Webb Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
 
Tue, Apr 11 Baseball Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 6 - 12(L)
Spring Season
Wed, Apr 12 Tennis (W) Elon at Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
 
Thu, Apr 13 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM ESPN3 2 - 6(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track (W) UNC Charlotte Open at Charlotte, N.C. TBA NTS
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Track (M) UNC Charlotte Open at Charlotte, N.C. TBA NTS
 
Fri, Apr 14 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 2(L) (8)
Fri, Apr 14 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH-2) * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 10(L) (5)
Fri, Apr 14 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM ESPN3 7 - 3(W)
Spring
Sat, Apr 15 Tennis (M) Davidson Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Apr 15 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 11(L) (6)
Sat, Apr 15 Baseball Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 6(L)
Mon, Apr 17 -
 Wed, Apr 19
Golf (W) 2017 Sun Belt Championship at Muscle Shoals, Ala. All Day
Tue, Apr 18 Baseball Radford at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM Highlanders TV 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Softball N.C. Central (DH) BOONE, N.C. TBA PPD.
Sun Belt Conference Championship
Thu, Apr 20 Tennis (W) No. 10 Georgia Southern at New Orleans, La. 12:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track (W) Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. TBA NTS
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Track (M) Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. TBA NTS
 
Fri, Apr 21 Baseball Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sun Belt Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 21 Tennis (M) No. 2 South Alabama (#47) at New Orleans, La. 7:30 PM 0 - 4(L)
 
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Troy (DH-1) * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM 3 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Softball Troy (DH-2) * at Troy, Ala. 4:00 PM 0 - 5(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Baseball Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 4:30 PM 13 - 1(W) (7)
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Golf (M) Sun Belt Championship * at Sandestin Resort/Destin, Fla. All Day 12th
Sun, Apr 23 Softball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 1:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 25 Baseball East Tennessee State Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Wed, Apr 26 Softball UNC CHARLOTTE BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM CCD.
Outdoor
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Track (M) Mountaineer NCAA Outdoor Meet BOONE, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Track (W) Mountaineer NCAA Outdoor Meet BOONE, N.C. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 28 Baseball Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Softball UTA (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Baseball Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Softball UTA (DH-2) * Boone, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Softball UTA * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Baseball Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, May 2 Baseball UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 3 Softball NCCU (DH-1) Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Wed, May 3 Softball NCCU (DH-2) Boone, N.C. 8:00 PM
Fri, May 5 Softball Coastal Carolina (DH) * at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 5 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM
Outdoor
Sat, May 6 Track (W) Tennessee Open at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, May 6 Track (M) Tennessee Open at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
 
Sat, May 6 Softball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 6 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 7 Baseball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Softball Sun Belt Conference Tournament * at Troy, Ala. TBA
Outdoor
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track (W) Sun Belt Outdoor Track and Field Championships * at Arlington, Texas TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Track (M) Sun Belt Outdoor Track and Field Championships * at Arlington, Texas TBA
 
Fri, May 12 Baseball South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Baseball South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Baseball South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Baseball Wake Forest at Shelby, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Baseball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Baseball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Baseball Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 23 Baseball Sun Belt Championship Tournament at Statesboro, Ga. TBA
Outdoor
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, Ky. TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games