What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  FHKY  Ball State  Boone, N.C.  11:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Gardner-Webb  at Boiling Springs, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
19-25, 25-15, 28-26, 25-22

STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Cincinnati
Louisville Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
25-23, 26-28, 25-17, 25-18

STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  FHKY  Pacific *  at Hanover, N.H.  12:30 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Tennessee State
Louisville Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  5:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-16, 25-17, 25-17

STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Morehead State  at Morehead, Ky.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Louisville
Louisville Tournament
 at Louisville, Ky.  11:00 a.m. 3 - 1 (W)
25-19, 19-25, 25-21, 25-21

STATS
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  CAMPBELL (Heroes Day/Hall of Fame Day)  BOONE, N.C.  6:00 p.m. 66 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN3
Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Marshall  at Huntington, W.Va.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  FHKY  Rider  Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Presbyterian  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-20, 25-16, 25-23

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  FHKY  James Madison  Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  BELMONT  BOONE, N.C.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  PRESBYTERIAN  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Georgia State *
Black and Gold Challenge
 BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-13, 25-21, 25-23

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  CCM  Montreat University Open  at Montreat, N.C.  10:00 a.m. NTS
 Sat, Sep 13  WCC  Montreat University Open  at Montreat, N.C.  10:00 a.m. 1st
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Radford
Black and Gold Challenge
 BOONE, N.C.  12:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-17, 25-15, 15-15

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Maryland
Black and Gold Challenge
 BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
25-18, 25-23, 25-18

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  William and Mary Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Williamsburg, Va.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  GEORGE MASON  BOONE, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  FHKY  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
 Mon, Sep 15  MSOC  Marshall  at Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  James Madison  at Harrisonburg, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  CCM  Winthrop Invitational  at Rock Hill, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WCC  Winthrop Invitational  at Rock Hill, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FHKY  Miami University  at Oxford, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Southern Miss  at Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. American Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Sep 21  FHKY  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Radford  at Radford, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  VB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  LOUISBURG COLLEGE (DH-1)
Fall Season
 BOONE, N.C.  1:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  LOUISBURG COLLEGE (DH-2)
Fall Season
 BOONE, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  FHKY  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  MSOC  RADFORD  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  FB  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro Ga.  7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Sep 26  FHKY  William & Mary  Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  UALR *  at Little Rock, Ark.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  UL Lafayette *  at Lafayette, La.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 MTEN  Davidson Invite
Fall Season
 at Davidson, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  UALR *  BOONE, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  FHKY  Saint Joseph's  Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  Charlotte
Fall Season
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  2:15 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  Winthrop
Fall Season
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Cleveland State Invitational  at Barrington Country Club/Aurora, Ohio  All Day
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  The Forest Oaks Fall Classic
Fall Schedule
 at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Duke  at Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sat, Oct 04
 MTEN  ALUMNI WEEKEND
Fall Season
 BOONE, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  South Alabama *  BOONE, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  MSOC  Hartwick *  at Oneonta, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  SOUTH ALABAMA (Stripe The Stadium) *  BOONE, N.C.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Mon, Oct 06
 WTEN  Wake Forest Invitational
Fall Season
 at Winston-Salem, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  CCM  USC Upstate Open  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WCC  USC Upstate Open  at Spartanburg, S.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Troy *  BOONE, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  FHKY  Liberty *  at Lynchburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  USC Upstate
Fall Season
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Montreat
Fall Season
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  5:30 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  JACKSONVILLE  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 MTEN  Charleston Invite
Fall Season
 at Charleston, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 10  FHKY  Liberty *  Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  TROY *  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Texas State *  at San Marcos, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  LIBERTY (Homecoming)  BOONE, N.C.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Howard *  at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  FHKY  Boston College  Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  MILLIGAN
Fall Season
 BOONE, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  UT Arlington *  at Arlington, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  SOUTH ALABAMA *  BOONE, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  LENOIR-RHYNE
Fall Season
 BOONE, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Donald Ross Intercollegiate  at Mimosa Hills Country Club/Morganton, N.C.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Lady Pirate Invitational
Fall Schedule
 at Greenville, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Regional Tournament
Fall Season
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  ITA Regional Tournament
Fall Season
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  WCC  BLUE RIDGE OPEN  BOONE, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  CCM  BLUE RIDGE OPEN  BOONE, N.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  UL LAFAYETTE *  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  UL Lafayette *  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MGLF  University of South Carolina Invitational  at Camden Country Club/Camden, S.C.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  GEORGIA STATE *  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  UL MONROE *  BOONE, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  UL Monroe *  BOONE, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  FHKY  Towson  at College Park, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Terrier Classic
Fall Schedule
 at Spartanburg, S.C.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 22 -
 Thu, Oct 23
 WTEN  ECU Invitational
Fall Season
 at Greenville, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  CCM  Lenoir-Rhyne Open  at Hickory, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WCC  Lenoir-Rhyne Open  at Hickory, N.C.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  FHKY  Pacific *  Boone, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  GEORGIA SOUTHERN *  BOONE, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  UALR *  at Little Rock, Ark.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Georgia Southern *  at Statesboro, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  FHKY  Saint Francis  Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  MTEN  Winthrop Invite
Fall Season
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  FHKY  Longwood  Boone, N.C.  3:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
More Headlines