What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 -
 Mon, Nov 03
Golf (M) Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point Golf Club/Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 19th of 20
Fall Schedule
Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
Golf (W) Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. All Day
 
Sat, Nov 1 Football GEORGIA STATE (Family Weekend) * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3 44 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 2 Cross Country (M) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Mobile, Ala. 9:00 AM Second Place
Sun, Nov 2 Cross Country (W) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Mobile, Ala. 9:00 AM Second Place
Sun, Nov 2 Volleyball UT Arlington * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-16, 25-21, 25-22
Mountaineer Duals
Sun, Nov 2 Wrestling Cumberland University Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM 46 - 6(W)
 
Sun, Nov 2 Field Hockey Virginia Commonwealth Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Mountaineer Duals
Sun, Nov 2 Wrestling Buffalo Boone, N.C. 1:30 PM 18 - 20(L)
Sun Belt Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 Soccer (W) Georgia Southern at Mobile, Ala. 5:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
NorPac Tournament
Thu, Nov 6 Field Hockey California at Stockton, Calif. 2:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Thu, Nov 6 Basketball (M) LEES-MCRAE (exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 71 - 69(W)
NorPac Tournament
Fri, Nov 7 Field Hockey Pacific at Stockton, Calif. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
 
Fri, Nov 7 Volleyball Georgia Southern * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-10, 25-22, 25-17
Sat, Nov 8 Cross Country (W) Three Stripe Invitational at Raleigh, N.C. 11:00 AM NTS
Sat, Nov 8 Cross Country (M) Three Stripe Invitational at Raleigh, N.C. 11:00 AM NTS
Sat, Nov 8 Football UL MONROE (Black Saturday) * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3 31 - 29(W)
Sat, Nov 8 Volleyball Arkansas State * BOONE, N.C. 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)25-17, 21-25, 11-25, 24-26
Sat, Nov 8 Soccer (M) NJIT (Senior Night) * BOONE, N.C. 7:30 PM 2 - 1(W)OT
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 13 Soccer (M) NJIT at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country (W) NCAA Division I Southeast Regional at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM 13th Place
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country (M) NCAA Division I Southeast Regional at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM 11th Place
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 14 Soccer (M) Hartwick at Statesboro, Ga. 3:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
 
Fri, Nov 14 Wrestling CSU Bakersfield at Gilroy, Calif. 4:00 PM 12 - 21(L)
Fri, Nov 14 Volleyball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 5:00 PM 2 - 3(L)15-25, 25-19, 16-25, 25-17, 9-15
Fri, Nov 14 Wrestling Illinois at Gilroy, Calif. 6:00 PM 15 - 24(L)
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (W) Kentucky at Lexington, Ky. 7:00 PM 74 - 111(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Basketball (M) Ohio at Athens, Ohio 2:00 PM 47 - 73(L)
Sat, Nov 15 Football Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 3:00 PM ESPN 3 37 - 32(W)
Sun, Nov 16 Wrestling Roadrunner Open at Fresno, Calif. All Day No Team Scores
Sun, Nov 16 Volleyball UL Monroe * at Monroe, La. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)25-21, 22-25, 19-25, 25-21, 15-13
Wed, Nov 19 Basketball (W) ETSU at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM 76 - 70(W)
Wed, Nov 19 Basketball (M) Furman at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 65 - 84(L)
Thu, Nov 20 Volleyball Texas State * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-21, 25-23, 32-30
Sat, Nov 22 Basketball (M) Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM WASU-FM 90.5 ESPN3
Sat, Nov 22 Basketball (W) UNCW BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Football UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 22 Volleyball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 23 Wrestling Keystone Classic at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Mon, Nov 24 Basketball (M) HAMPTON BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball (W) GARDNER-WEBB BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun Belt Championships
Wed, Nov 26 -
 Sun, Nov 30
Volleyball TBA * at San Marcos, Texas TBA
 
Sat, Nov 29 Football IDAHO (Fan Appreciation Day/Senior Day) * BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (W) RADFORD BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30 Wrestling North Carolina Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM
Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
Track (W) APPALACHIAN OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
Track (M) APPALACHIAN OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Dec 5 Wrestling Ohio University Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 5 Wrestling Belmont Abbey Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (W) Furman at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (M) HOFSTRA BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 14 Basketball (W) North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Dec 15 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17 Basketball (W) NORTH CAROLINA A&T BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18 Wrestling NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball (M) Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 6:30 PM SEC Network
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (W) CATAWBA BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

More Headlines