What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2015 football tickets
Yosef Club Football Travel Packages (2015)
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 14 Soccer (W) Western Carolina (Exhibition) at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Aug 16 Soccer (M) Wofford (Exhibition) at Spartanburg, S.C. 5:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Mon, Aug 17 Soccer (W) Campbell (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer (W) UNC WILMINGTON BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Aug 21 Field Hockey LIMESTONE (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 4:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Aug 22 Field Hockey Davidson (Exhibition) at Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, Aug 22 Soccer (M) HIGH POINT (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 23 Field Hockey Wake Forest (Exhibition) at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Big Orange Bash
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Charleston Southern at Clemson, S.C. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Aug 28 Field Hockey Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 6:30 PM 1 - 8(L)
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (W) RADFORD BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (M) North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 8:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Big Orange Bash
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball UNCW at Clemson, S.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Field Hockey Missouri State at Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (M) Jacksonville at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (W) Mercer at Mercer, Ga. 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 1 Volleyball Gardner-Webb BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fairfield Inn and Suites Cavalier Classic
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Iowa State at Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country (W) COVERED BRIDGE OPEN BOONE, N.C. 5:30 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country (M) COVERED BRIDGE OPEN BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (W) UMBC at Fairfax, Va. 7:30 PM
Fairfield Inn and Suites Cavalier Classic
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 Field Hockey Brown at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Football HOWARD (Hall of Fame Day) BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Fairfield Inn and Suites Cavalier Classic
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball VCU at Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Field Hockey American at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer (W) George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 2:30 PM
Wed, Sep 9 Soccer (M) ETSU BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer (W) HIGH POINT BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Soccer (M) Belmont at Nashville, Tenn. 6:30 PM
Appalachian Invitational
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Missouri BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Football Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 12:30 PM ESPN3
Appalachian Invitational
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Liberty BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Field Hockey Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 2:00 PM
Appalachian Invitational
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Charlotte BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 13 -
 Tue, Sep 15
Golf (W) William and Mary Fall Invitational at Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer (M) Lipscomb at Nashville, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 Field Hockey Ohio at Athens, Ohio 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer (W) MARSHALL BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 Soccer (M) LONGWOOD BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 Volleyball Western Carolina BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 17 Soccer (W) Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Field Hockey JAMES MADISON BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Soccer (M) Radford at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country (W) Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 Cross Country (M) Winthrop Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Field Hockey LA SALLE BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer (W) UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Soccer (M) Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Soccer (W) ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 3:30 PM American Sports Network
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Texas State * BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Soccer (W) LITTLE ROCK * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Field Hockey NORTH CAROLINA BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
Golf (W) 2015 Lady Pirate at Greenville, S.C. All Day
Tue, Sep 29 Soccer (M) Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

More Headlines