What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2015 Yosef Club Spring Tour
2015 football tickets
15 Prizes in 15 Days
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Spring Season
Wed, Apr 1 Tennis (W) KING UNIVERSITY BOONE, N.C. 2:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
 
Wed, Apr 1 Baseball North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C 6:00 PM 12 - 10(W)
Spring Season
Thu, Apr 2 Tennis (W) South Alabama at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM 0 - 7(L)
Fri, Apr 3 Tennis (W) Troy at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
 
Fri, Apr 3 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH-1) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 6(L)8 Inn.
Spring Season
Fri, Apr 3 Tennis (M) ETSU at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Track (M) VertKlasse Meet at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM NTS
Fri, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Track (W) VertKlasse Meet at High Point, N.C. 2:00 PM NTS
 
Fri, Apr 3 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH-2) * BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 17(L)5 Inn.
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball TROY * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 4 Golf (M) University Cup Mimosa Hills Country Club/Morganton, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 4 Softball GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 1:30 PM 6 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball TROY * BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Spring Schedule
Sun, Apr 5 -
 Mon, Apr 06
Golf (W) Mimosa Hills Intercollegiate Mimosa Hills/ Morganton, N.C. TBA 1st of 12
Spring Season
Sun, Apr 5 Tennis (M) Georgia State at Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
 
Sun, Apr 5 Baseball TROY * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 12(L)
Tue, Apr 7 Baseball South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 11(L) 7 inn.
Spring Season
Wed, Apr 8 Tennis (M) GARDNER-WEBB BOONE, N.C. 1:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
 
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Elon (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM CCD.
Wed, Apr 8 Softball Elon (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM CCD.
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
Track (M) Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. 11:00 AM NTS
Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
Track (W) Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. 11:00 AM NTS
Spring Season
Fri, Apr 10 Tennis (M) CHARLOTTE BOONE, N.C. 2:30 PM CANCELED
 
Fri, Apr 10 Baseball South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 7:30 PM 2 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
Golf (M) Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Irish Creek Golf Course/Kannapolis, N.C. All Day 13th of 15
Spring Season
Sat, Apr 11 Tennis (M) DAVIDSON BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
 
Sat, Apr 11 Softball Georgia State (DH-1) * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Spring Season
Sat, Apr 11 Tennis (W) Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
 
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball South Alabama (DH-1) * at Mobile, Ala. 1:00 PM 6 - 5(W) 10 inn.
Sat, Apr 11 Softball Georgia State (DH-2) * at Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 PM 2 - 10(L)6 Inn.
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball South Alabama (DH-2) * at Mobile, Ala. 4:30 PM 3 - 10(L)
Spring Schedule
Sun, Apr 12 -
 Tue, Apr 14
Golf (W) Sun Belt Championship at Steelwood Country Club/Loxley, Al. All Day 4th of 8
 
Sun, Apr 12 Softball Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM 14 - 5(W)
Mon, Apr 13 -
 Tue, Apr 14
Golf (M) Wofford Intercollegiate at Country Club of Spartanburg/Spartanburg, S.C. All Day T13 of 14
Tue, Apr 14 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM PPD.
Wed, Apr 15 Baseball NORTH CAROLINA A&T BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM PPD.
Sun Belt Championships
Thu, Apr 16 Tennis (W) No. 10 Arkansas State at New Orleans, La. 9:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
 
Thu, Apr 16 Softball Radford (DH-1) at Radford, Va. 5:00 PM 17 - 0(W)5 Inn.
Thu, Apr 16 Softball Radford (DH-2) at Radford, Va. 7:00 PM 20 - 3(W)5 Inn.
Sun Belt Championships
Fri, Apr 17 Tennis (M) No. 3 South Alabama at New Orleans, La. 11:00 AM 1 - 4(L)
Outdoor Season
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track (M) UNC Charlotte Open at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM NTS
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track (W) UNC Charlotte Open at Charlotte, N.C. 2:00 PM NTS
 
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 12 inn.
Sat, Apr 18 Softball UL LAFAYETTE (DH-1) (SENIOR DAY) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 21(L)5 Inn.
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM 13 - 15(L)
Sat, Apr 18 Softball UL LAFAYETTE (DH-2) (SENIOR DAY) * BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM 6 - 23(L)5 Inn.
Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
Golf (M) Sun Belt Championships * at Sandestin Resort/Destin, Fl. All Day
Sun, Apr 19 Softball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM CCD.
Sun, Apr 19 Baseball GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM CCD.
Tue, Apr 21 Baseball Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 5:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
Track (M) Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM
Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
Track (W) Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM
 
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball WESTERN CAROLINA BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Softball UNCG (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 Softball UNCG (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24 Baseball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Texas State (DH-1) * at San Marcos, Texas 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Texas State (DH-2) * at San Marcos, Texas 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Softball Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 Baseball Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 5:30 PM
Wed, Apr 29 Softball ETSU (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 Baseball East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 29 Softball ETSU (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, May 1 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 2 Track (M) APP STATE OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, May 2 Softball NC STATE (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Outdoor Season
Sat, May 2 Track (W) APP STATE OUTDOOR OPEN BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, May 2 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball NC STATE (DH-2) BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, May 6 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball Sun Belt Conference Tournament at San Marcos, Texas TBA
Outdoor Season
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Track (W) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:00 AM
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
Track (M) Sun Belt Conference Championships at Gulf Shores, Ala. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 7:30 PM
Sat, May 9 Baseball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 3:00 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 2:00 PM
Tue, May 12 Baseball EAST TENNESSEE STATE BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 20 -
 Sun, May 24
Baseball TBA at Troy, Ala. TBA
Outdoor Season
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
Track (W) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
Thu, May 28 -
 Fri, May 29
Track (M) NCAA East Preliminaries at Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 AM
* Conference Games

More Headlines