What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2016 App State
(M) Soccer Schedule
(M) Soccer
Fri, Aug 12 @ 7:00 PM
vs Black and Gold (Exhibition)
Boone, N.C.
(M) Soccer
Tue, Aug 16
vs Wofford (Exhibition)
(M) Soccer
Sat, Aug 20
at High Point (Exhibition)
(M) Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
at Cincinnati
(M) Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Bowling Green
(M) Soccer
Sat, Sep 03
at East Tennessee State
(M) Soccer
Tue, Sep 06
at Wake Forest
(M) Soccer
Sat, Sep 10
at Marshall
(M) Soccer
Tue, Sep 13
vs USC Upstate
(M) Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
at Longwood
(M) Soccer
Tue, Sep 20
vs Winthrop
(M) Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
at Davidson
(M) Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
at UNC Asheville
(M) Soccer
Tue, Oct 04
vs Presbyterian
(M) Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
vs Howard
(M) Soccer
Sat, Oct 15
at Hartwick
(M) Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
vs Coastal Carolina
(M) Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
vs Georgia State
(M) Soccer
Tue, Oct 25
at Campbell
(M) Soccer
Tue, Nov 01
at Charlotte
1 - 1
(M) Soccer
Sat, Nov 05
at Georgia Southern
(M) Soccer
Thu, Nov 10
vs Hartwick
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 12 Black and Gold (Exhibition) - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 16 Wofford (Exhibition) - Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Sat, Aug 20 High Point (Exhibition) - at High Point, N.C. 7:30 PM 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Aug 26 Cincinnati - at Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM PPD
Sun, Aug 28 Bowling Green - at Bowling Green, Ohio 12:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 East Tennessee State - at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 06 Wake Forest No. 21 at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Marshall - at Huntington, W.Va. 1:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 13 USC Upstate - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Longwood - at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 20 Winthrop - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 24 Davidson - at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Sep 27 UNC Asheville - at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Oct 04 Presbyterian - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sat, Oct 08 Howard * - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 15 Hartwick * - at Oneonta, N.Y. 2:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Wed, Oct 19 Coastal Carolina * - Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Sat, Oct 22 Georgia State * - Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Oct 25 Campbell - at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Nov 01 Charlotte No. 5 at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM UNC Charlotte TV 1 - 1(T) 2OT
Sat, Nov 05 Georgia Southern * - at Statesboro, Ga. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sun Belt Tournament
Thu, Nov 10 Hartwick - at Atlanta, Ga. 3:00 PM Sun Belt Sports 1 - 2(L)
* Conference Games