What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up   |   Login
Baseball Schedule
2017 App State
Baseball Schedule & Results
Overall: 19 - 36 Conference: 8 - 22
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs VMI
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs George Mason
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs VMI
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
at No. 24 UNC Wilmington
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
at Gardner-Webb
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
at Gardner-Webb
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
at Gardner-Webb
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28
at No. 5 South Carolina
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs No. 16 St. John's
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
at No. 9 East Carolina
Baseball
Wed, Mar 08
vs UNC Asheville
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
at No. 26 Missouri
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
at No. 26 Missouri
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
at No. 26 Missouri
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14
vs NC Central
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15
at NC Central
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at No. 14 Louisiana
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
at No. 14 Louisiana
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
at No. 14 Louisiana
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21
vs Radford
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Texas State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Texas State (DH-1)
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Texas State (DH-2)
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28
vs No. 24 Wake Forest
4 - 5
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31
at Little Rock
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at Little Rock (DH-1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at Little Rock (DH-2)
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
at East Tennessee State
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07
vs UT Arlington
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
vs UT Arlington
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
vs UT Arlington
4 - 5
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
at Davidson
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13
at Georgia Southern
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
at Georgia Southern
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
at Georgia Southern
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
at Radford
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
vs Georgia State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs Georgia State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
vs Georgia State
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25
vs East Tennessee State
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28
vs Arkansas State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
vs Arkansas State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30
vs Arkansas State
Baseball
Tue, May 02
at UNC Asheville
Baseball
Fri, May 05
at Troy
Baseball
Sat, May 06
at Troy
Baseball
Sun, May 07
at Troy
Baseball
Sat, May 13
vs South Alabama
Baseball
Sat, May 13
vs South Alabama
Baseball
Sun, May 14
vs South Alabama
Baseball
Tue, May 16
vs Wake Forest
Baseball
Thu, May 18
at Coastal Carolina
Baseball
Fri, May 19
at Coastal Carolina
Baseball
Sat, May 20
at Coastal Carolina
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hughes Bros. Challenge
Fri, Feb 17 VMI at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sat, Feb 18 George Mason at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 18 VMI at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 19 No. 24 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM UNCW TV 5 - 6(L)
 
Fri, Feb 24 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM Big South Network 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM Big South Network 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 28 No. 5 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM SEC Network + 4 - 8(L)
LeClair Classic
Fri, Mar 03 No. 16 St. John's at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Western Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 05 No. 9 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:30 PM ECU Radio ECU TV 0 - 4(L)
 
Wed, Mar 08 UNC Asheville Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 10 No. 26 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 7:30 PM Tigers Radio SEC Network +/WatchESPN 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 11 No. 26 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 3:00 PM Tigers Radio SEC Network +/WatchESPN 1 - 7(L)
Sun, Mar 12 No. 26 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 2:00 PM Tigers Radio SEC Network +/WatchESPN 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Mar 14 NC Central at Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 6:05 PM 9 - 5(W)
Wed, Mar 15 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM Eagles Radio 7 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 17 No. 14 Louisiana * at Lafayette, La. 7:00 PM KPEL 965 Radio Ragin' Cajuns TV 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 18 No. 14 Louisiana * at Lafayette, La. 3:00 PM KPEL 965 Radio Ragin' Cajuns TV 12 - 4(W)
Sun, Mar 19 No. 14 Louisiana * at Lafayette, La. 12:00 PM KPEL 965 Radio Ragin' Cajuns TV 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 21 Radford Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 13 - 9(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Texas State * Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Texas State (DH-1) * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Texas State (DH-2) * Boone, N.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Tue, Mar 28 No. 24 Wake Forest Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 31 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 7:00 PM 2 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Little Rock (DH-1) * at Little Rock, Ark. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Little Rock (DH-2) * at Little Rock, Ark. 5:30 PM 7 - 6(W)
Tue, Apr 04 East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 07 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 1 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 08 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 09 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 5(L)
Tue, Apr 11 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 6 - 12(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM ESPN3 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM ESPN3 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 6(L)
Tue, Apr 18 Radford at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM Highlanders TV 7 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 4:00 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 4:30 PM 13 - 1(W) (7)
Tue, Apr 25 East Tennessee State Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 30 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 4(L)
Tue, May 02 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM Big South Network 3 - 5(L)
Fri, May 05 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM Trojan Radio ESPN3 1 - 9(L)
Sat, May 06 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 4:00 PM Trojan Radio ESPN3 12 - 2(W)
Sun, May 07 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM Trojan Radio ESPN3 3 - 11(L)
Sat, May 13 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM 6 - 8(L)
Sat, May 13 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 4:30 PM 5 - 24(L)
Sun, May 14 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 11:00 AM 6 - 11(L)
Tue, May 16 Wake Forest at Shelby, N.C. 6:00 PM 3 - 10(L)
Thu, May 18 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM Chanticleer Sports Network 0 - 5(L)
Fri, May 19 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM Chanticleer Sports Network 2 - 4(L)
Sat, May 20 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM Chanticleer Sports Network 2 - 6(L)
* Conference Games