What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2016 App State
Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 4 - 25 Conference: 2 - 14
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
at Virginia Tech
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Norfolk State
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Siena
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs UNCW
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs WOFFORD
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs OHIO
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 06
at Western Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
at Morehead State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs Northern Kentucky
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
vs Ball State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
at Chattanooga
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Ole Miss
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Tennessee State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
vs ARKANSAS STATE
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 25
vs LITTLE ROCK
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 30
at UT Arlington
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 02
at Texas State
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 07
at Georgia Southern
PPD.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
at Georgia State
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
vs COASTAL CAROLINA
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 16
at Coastal Carolina
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
vs UL MONROE
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 23
vs UL LAFAYETTE
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
at Troy
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 30
at South Alabama
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 04
vs GEORGIA STATE
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 05
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 11
vs SOUTH ALABAMA
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 13
vs TROY
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Virginia Tech Tournament
Fri, Aug 26 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM WatchESPN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Norfolk State at Blacksburg, Va. 10:00 AM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 27 Siena at Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Black and Gold Invitational
Fri, Sep 02 UNCW BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 WOFFORD BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 OHIO BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 06 Western Carolina at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Eagle Challenge
Fri, Sep 09 Morehead State at Morehead, Ky. 11:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 09 Northern Kentucky at Morehead, Ky. 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Ball State at Morehead, Ky. 11:30 AM 2 - 3(L)
Scenic City Showdown
Fri, Sep 16 Chattanooga at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Ole Miss at Chattanooga, Tenn. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Tennessee State at Chattanooga, Tenn. 4:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Fri, Sep 23 ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. (Varsity Gym) 6:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 25 LITTLE ROCK * BOONE, N.C. (Varsity Gym) 12:30 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 30 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 7:30 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 02 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM Live Event 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:30 PM PPD.
Sat, Oct 08 Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 14 COASTAL CAROLINA * BOONE, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 21 UL MONROE * BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 28 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 30 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 1:30 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 04 GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 05 GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 06 GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 11 SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 6:30 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 13 TROY * BOONE, N.C. 12:30 PM WatchESPN/ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
* Conference Games