What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
http://www.geico.com/sports/appstate
2016 App State
Football Schedule & Results
Football
Thu, Sep 01
at Tennessee
Football
Sat, Sep 10
vs OLD DOMINION (Hall of Fame Day)
Football
Sat, Sep 17
vs MIAMI (FLA.)
Football
Sat, Sep 24
at Akron
45 - 38
Football
Sat, Oct 01 @ 12:00 PM
vs GEORGIA STATE (Black Saturday)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Wed, Oct 12 @ 8:00 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Football
Sat, Oct 22 @ TBA
vs IDAHO (Homecoming)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Thu, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Football
Sat, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs TEXAS STATE (Family Weekend)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Football
Sat, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs UL MONROE (Senior Day/Heroes Day)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:30 PM SEC Network 13 - 20(L) OT
Sat, Sep 10 OLD DOMINION (Hall of Fame Day) BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3 ASN/ESPN3 31 - 7(W)
Sat, Sep 17 MIAMI (FLA.) BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN 10 - 45(L)
Sat, Sep 24 Akron at Akron, Ohio 3:30 PM ASN/ESPN3 45 - 38(W)
Sat, Oct 01 GEORGIA STATE (Black Saturday) * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM ASN/ESPN3
Wed, Oct 12 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 8:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Oct 22 IDAHO (Homecoming) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Thu, Oct 27 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 7:30 PM ESPNU
Sat, Nov 05 TEXAS STATE (Family Weekend) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Troy * at Troy, Ala. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 UL MONROE (Senior Day/Heroes Day) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 26 New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
* Conference Games