What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Football Season Tickets
JMKC 2016
Early Bird Promo
http://www.geico.com/sports/appstate
2016 App State
Football Schedule & Results
Football
Thu, Sep 01 @ 7:30 PM
at Tennessee
Knoxville, Tenn.
Football
Sat, Sep 10 @ 3:30 PM
vs OLD DOMINION (Hall of Fame Day)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 17 @ 12:00 PM
vs MIAMI (FLA.)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Sep 24 @ TBA
at Akron
Akron, Ohio
Football
Sat, Oct 01 @ TBA
vs GEORGIA STATE (Black Saturday)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Wed, Oct 12 @ 8:00 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Football
Sat, Oct 22 @ TBA
vs IDAHO (Homecoming)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Thu, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Football
Sat, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs TEXAS STATE (Family Weekend)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Football
Sat, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs UL MONROE (Senior Day/Heroes Day)
BOONE, N.C.
Football
Sat, Nov 26 @ TBA
at New Mexico State
Las Cruces, N.M.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 01 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:30 PM SEC Network
Sat, Sep 10 OLD DOMINION (Hall of Fame Day) BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ASN
Sat, Sep 17 MIAMI (FLA.) BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Sep 24 Akron at Akron, Ohio TBA
Sat, Oct 01 GEORGIA STATE (Black Saturday) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Wed, Oct 12 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 8:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Oct 22 IDAHO (Homecoming) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Thu, Oct 27 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 7:30 PM ESPNU
Sat, Nov 05 TEXAS STATE (Family Weekend) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 12 Troy * at Troy, Ala. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 UL MONROE (Senior Day/Heroes Day) * BOONE, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 26 New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
* Conference Games