What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2016-17 App State
(M) Track and Field Schedule
(M) Track and Field
Sat, Dec 03
at JDL College Kick-off Classic
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Jan 13
at ETSU Track & Field Invitational
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Jan 20
vs Mountaineer NCAA Indoor Meet
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Jan 27
at Thundering Herd Invitational
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Feb 03
at Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Feb 10
at Samford Open
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Feb 17
vs Appalachian Split Meet
(M) Track and Field
Mon, Feb 20
at Sun Belt Indoor Track and Field Championships
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Mar 10 @ TBA
at NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships
College Station, Texas
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Mar 17
at High Point Invitational
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Mar 24 @ TBA
at USC Relays
Columbia, S.C.
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Mar 24 @ TBA
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
(M) Track and Field
Thu, Mar 30 @ TBA
at Florida Relays
Gainesville, Fla.
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Apr 14 @ TBA
at UNC Charlotte Open
Charlotte, N.C.
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
at Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
(M) Track and Field
Fri, Apr 28 @ TBA
vs Mountaineer NCAA Outdoor Meet
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Track and Field
Sat, May 06 @ TBA
at Tennessee Open
Knoxville, Tenn.
(M) Track and Field
Fri, May 12 @ TBA
at Sun Belt Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Arlington, Texas
(M) Track and Field
Thu, May 25 @ TBA
vs NCAA East Preliminaries
Lexington, Ky.
(M) Track and Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ TBA
vs NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championships
Eugene, Ore.
(M) Track and Field
Thu, Jun 22 @ TBA
vs USATF Junior/Senior Nationals
Sacramento, Calif.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor
Sat, Dec 03 JDL College Kick-off Classic at Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA NTS
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
ETSU Track & Field Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA NTS
Fri, Jan 20 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Mountaineer NCAA Indoor Meet BOONE, N.C. TBA 1st of 10
Fri, Jan 27 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Thundering Herd Invitational at Huntington, W.V. TBA 1st of 15
Fri, Feb 03 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA NTS
Fri, Feb 10 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Samford Open at Birmingham, Ala. TBA NTS
Fri, Feb 17 Appalachian Split Meet BOONE, N.C. TBA NTS
Mon, Feb 20 -
 Tue, Feb 21
Sun Belt Indoor Track and Field Championships * at Birmingham, Ala. TBA 6th of 8
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Indoor Track and Field Championships at College Station, Texas TBA
Outdoor
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
High Point Invitational at High Point, N.C. TBA 8th of 16
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
USC Relays at Columbia, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Thu, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
UNC Charlotte Open at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
Mountaineer NCAA Outdoor Meet BOONE, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 06 Tennessee Open at Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, May 12 -
 Sun, May 14
Sun Belt Outdoor Track and Field Championships * at Arlington, Texas TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Preliminaries at Lexington, Ky. TBA
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Outdoor Track and Field Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 22 -
 Sun, Jun 25
USATF Junior/Senior Nationals at Sacramento, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games