What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Baseball Schedule
2017 App State
Baseball Schedule & Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 12:00 PM
vs VMI
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 10:00 AM
vs George Mason
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs VMI
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 2:00 PM
at UNC Wilmington
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 2:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28 @ 4:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 12:00 PM
vs St. John's
Greenville, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 12:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 3:30 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07 @ 5:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 7:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 3:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 2:00 PM
at Missouri
Columbia, Mo.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14 @ 5:00 PM
vs NC Central
Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark)
Baseball
Wed, Mar 15 @ 6:00 PM
at NC Central
Durham, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 7:00 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 3:00 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 2:00 PM
at UL Lafayette
Lafayette, La.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21 @ 5:00 PM
vs Radford
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 5:00 PM
vs Texas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs Texas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Texas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 5:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 3:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 2:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 6:30 PM
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs UT Arlington
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs UT Arlington
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs UT Arlington
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 2:00 PM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs Georgia State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs Georgia State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 1:00 PM
vs Georgia State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 5:00 PM
vs East Tennessee State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs Arkansas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
vs Arkansas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs Arkansas State
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 7:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 4:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 2:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs South Alabama
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs South Alabama
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs South Alabama
Boone, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Shelby, N.C.
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 2:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 6:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 1:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 23 @ TBA
vs Sun Belt Championship Tournament
Statesboro, Ga.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Hughes Bros. Challenge
Fri, Feb 17 VMI at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 George Mason at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 18 VMI at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
 
Fri, Feb 24 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM
LeClair Classic
Fri, Mar 03 St. John's at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Western Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 3:30 PM
 
Tue, Mar 07 UNC Asheville Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 NC Central at Charlotte, N.C. (BB&T Ballpark) 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 NC Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 UL Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21 Radford Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Texas State * Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Texas State * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Texas State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Wake Forest Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 04 East Tennessee State at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:30 PM
Fri, Apr 07 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 UT Arlington * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Radford at Radford, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Georgia State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 East Tennessee State Boone, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Arkansas State * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 02 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 05 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 12 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 14 South Alabama * Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Wake Forest at Shelby, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 23 Sun Belt Championship Tournament at Statesboro, Ga. TBA
* Conference Games