What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2016-17 App State
(M) Tennis Schedule & Results
(M) Tennis
Fri, Sep 09 @ 3:00 PM
vs UNC Wilmington Tournament
Wilmington, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Fri, Oct 07
at College of Charleston Tournament
Cancelled
(M) Tennis
Wed, Oct 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs ITA Carolina Regionals
Durham, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Fri, Oct 28 @ 9:00 AM
at Charlotte Tournament
Charlotte, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Jan 21
at UNC Wilmington
(M) Tennis
Sat, Jan 28 @ 12:00 PM
vs Presbyterian
Boone, N.C. (Deer Valley)
(M) Tennis
Sun, Jan 29 @ 9:00 AM
at Lees-McRae
Boone, N.C. (Deer Valley)
(M) Tennis
Sat, Feb 04 @ 3:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Feb 11 @ 11:00 AM
vs Richmond
Greenville, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sun, Feb 12 @ 11:00 AM
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Feb 18 @ 12:00 PM
vs Campbell
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
(M) Tennis
Sun, Feb 19 @ 11:00 AM
at Coastal Carolina
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
(M) Tennis
Sun, Feb 26 @ 12:00 PM
at Winthrop
Rock Hill, S.C.
(M) Tennis
Thu, Mar 09 @ 3:00 PM
vs North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Mar 11 @ 11:00 AM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
(M) Tennis
Sun, Mar 12 @ 9:00 AM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
(M) Tennis
Tue, Mar 14 @ 9:30 AM
vs Eastern Kentucky
Daytona Beach, Fla.
(M) Tennis
Wed, Mar 15 @ 9:00 AM
vs Oral Roberts
Daytona Beach, Fla.
(M) Tennis
Fri, Mar 31 @ 2:00 PM
vs UNC Greensboro
Boone, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
vs USC Upstate
Boone, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sun, Apr 02 @ 12:00 PM
vs Georgia Southern
Boone, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Mon, Apr 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
Boone, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Davidson
Boone, N.C.
(M) Tennis
Wed, Apr 19 @ TBA
vs Sun Belt Championships
New Orleans, La.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fall Season
Fri, Sep 09 UNC Wilmington Tournament Wilmington, N.C. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07 College of Charleston Tournament at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 AM Cancelled
Wed, Oct 12 ITA Carolina Regionals Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Charlotte Tournament at Charlotte, N.C. 9:00 AM
Spring
Sat, Jan 21 UNC Wilmington at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Presbyterian Boone, N.C. (Deer Valley) 12:00 PM
Sun, Jan 29 Lees-McRae at Boone, N.C. (Deer Valley) 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 04 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Richmond at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 12 ECU at Greenville, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 18 Campbell at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Coastal Carolina * at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 25 Wofford at Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Winthrop at Rock Hill, S.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 09 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Mercer at Macon, Ga. 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 12 Bethune-Cookman at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 14 Eastern Kentucky at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9:30 AM
Wed, Mar 15 Oral Roberts at Daytona Beach, Fla. 9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 31 UNC Greensboro Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 USC Upstate Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Georgia Southern * Boone, N.C. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 03 Gardner-Webb Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Davidson Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Tournament
Wed, Apr 19 Sun Belt Championships at New Orleans, La. TBA
* Conference Games