What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2016-17 App State
(M) Golf Schedule
(M) Golf
Sun, Sep 25
at Patriot Invitational
(M) Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Cleveland State Intercollegiate
(M) Golf
Mon, Oct 10
vs Donald Ross Intercollegiate
(M) Golf
Mon, Oct 17
at Elon University Invitational
(M) Golf
Mon, Feb 27 @ All Day
at Stetson University Invitational
Heathrow C.C./Lake Mary, Fla.
(M) Golf
Mon, Mar 13 @ All Day
vs Bash at the Beach
Surf GC/Myrtle Beach, S.C.
(M) Golf
Sun, Mar 19 @ All Day
vs Cape Fear National Intercollegiate
Cape Fear National GC/Wilmington, N.C.
(M) Golf
Mon, Apr 03 @ All Day
at Wofford Invitational
CC Spartanburg/Spartanburg, S.C.
(M) Golf
Sat, Apr 08 @ TBA
at Irish Creek Invitational
Club at Irish Creek/Kannapolis, N.C.
(M) Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
at Sun Belt Championship
Sandestin Resort/Destin, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 25 -
 Mon, Sep 26
Patriot Invitational at Laurel Hill CC/Springfield, Va. All Day tied-12th of 21
Mon, Oct 03 -
 Tue, Oct 04
Cleveland State Intercollegiate at Barrington GC/Aurora, Ohio All Day tied-7th of 11
Mon, Oct 10 -
 Tue, Oct 11
Donald Ross Intercollegiate Mimosa Hills CC/Morganton, N.C. All Day 2nd of 10
Mon, Oct 17 -
 Tue, Oct 18
Elon University Invitational at Alamance CC/Burlington, S.C. All Day 9th of 15
Mon, Feb 27 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Stetson University Invitational at Heathrow C.C./Lake Mary, Fla. All Day
Mon, Mar 13 -
 Tue, Mar 14
Bash at the Beach Surf GC/Myrtle Beach, S.C. All Day
Sun, Mar 19 -
 Mon, Mar 20
Cape Fear National Intercollegiate Cape Fear National GC/Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Mon, Apr 03 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Wofford Invitational at CC Spartanburg/Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 08 -
 Sun, Apr 09
Irish Creek Invitational at Club at Irish Creek/Kannapolis, N.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 23 -
 Tue, Apr 25
Sun Belt Championship * at Sandestin Resort/Destin, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games