What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
Men's Basketball mm
2016-17 App State
(M) Basketball Schedule
Overall: 6 - 11 Sun Belt: 1 - 5
(M) Basketball
Tue, Nov 08
vs METHODIST UNIVERSITY (Exhibition)
(M) Basketball
Sat, Nov 12
at Davidson
(M) Basketball
Tue, Nov 15
at Tennessee
(M) Basketball
Thu, Nov 17
vs WARREN WILSON COLLEGE
(M) Basketball
Wed, Nov 23
at Hartford
(M) Basketball
Sat, Nov 26
at Duke
(M) Basketball
Mon, Nov 28
at Charlotte
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
vs WESTERN CAROLINA
(M) Basketball
Sun, Dec 11
vs MONTREAT COLLEGE
(M) Basketball
Thu, Dec 15
at NC State
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 17
vs JAMES MADISON
(M) Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
vs HAMPTON
(M) Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
at Texas State
(M) Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
at UT Arlington
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs LITTLE ROCK
(M) Basketball
Mon, Jan 09
vs ARKANSAS STATE
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at Coastal Carolina
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
at Georgia Southern
(M) Basketball
Mon, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ 3:30 PM
vs UT ARLINGTON
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs TEXAS STATE
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ 8:00 PM
at Arkansas State
Jonesboro, Ark.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Feb 06 @ 9:00 PM
at Little Rock
Little Rock, Ark.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 11 @ 3:30 PM
vs GEORGIA STATE
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Feb 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 8:05 PM
at South Alabama
Mobile, Ala.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Feb 20 @ 8:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:30 PM
vs UL MONROE
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs UL LAFAYETTE
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 3:30 PM
vs COASTAL CAROLINA
BOONE, N.C.
(M) Basketball
Wed, Mar 08 @ TBA
vs Sun Belt Tournament
New Orleans, La.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 08 METHODIST UNIVERSITY (Exhibition) BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM W, 103-58
Sat, Nov 12 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 8:00 PM TWC Sports 74 - 86(L)
Tue, Nov 15 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:00 PM WatchESPN/SEC Network 94 - 103(L)
Thu, Nov 17 WARREN WILSON COLLEGE BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 119 - 51(W)
Wed, Nov 23 Hartford at West Hartford, Conn. 2:00 PM AmericaEast.TV 70 - 61(W)
Sat, Nov 26 Duke at Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM RSN 58 - 93(L)
Mon, Nov 28 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM 72 - 80(L)
Sat, Dec 03 WESTERN CAROLINA BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3 53 - 58(L)
Sun, Dec 11 MONTREAT COLLEGE BOONE, N.C. 2:00 PM 116 - 57(W)
Thu, Dec 15 NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU 64 - 97(L)
Sat, Dec 17 JAMES MADISON BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM 73 - 61(W)OT
Wed, Dec 21 HAMPTON BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 88 - 67(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 5:30 PM 58 - 67(L)
Mon, Jan 02 UT Arlington * at Arlington, Texas 8:00 PM 69 - 84(L)
Sat, Jan 07 LITTLE ROCK * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM 68 - 76(L)
Mon, Jan 09 ARKANSAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM 70 - 57(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 4:30 PM Chanticleer Sports Network 73 - 85(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 5:00 PM ESPN3 88 - 92(L)
Mon, Jan 23 Georgia State * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Mon, Jan 30 TEXAS STATE * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 04 Arkansas State * at Jonesboro, Ark. 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 06 Little Rock * at Little Rock, Ark. 9:00 PM American Sports Network
Sat, Feb 11 GEORGIA STATE * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Mon, Feb 13 GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 18 South Alabama * at Mobile, Ala. 8:05 PM
Mon, Feb 20 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 UL MONROE * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Mon, Feb 27 UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Mar 04 COASTAL CAROLINA * BOONE, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN3
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, Mar 08 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Sun Belt Tournament at New Orleans, La. TBA
* Conference Games