What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2017 App State
Softball Schedule
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Jacksonville University
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs College of Charleston
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Jacksonville University
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs George Mason
Softball
Thu, Feb 16
at North Carolina A&T
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs UMBC
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Howard University
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs UMBC
Softball
Wed, Feb 22
at North Carolina A&T
Softball
Fri, Feb 24
vs UMBC
Softball
Fri, Feb 24
vs North Texas
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
at UNCW
Softball
Sat, Feb 25
vs North Texas
Softball
Sun, Feb 26
vs UMBC
Softball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Norfolk State
Softball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Campbell University
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Rider University
Softball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Norfolk State
Softball
Sat, Mar 11
vs LOUISIANA (DH)
Softball
Sun, Mar 12
vs LOUISIANA
Softball
Thu, Mar 16
at Presbyterian College (DH-1)
Softball
Thu, Mar 16
at Presbyterian College (DH-2)
Softball
Sat, Mar 18
at Texas State (DH-1)
Softball
Sat, Mar 18
at Texas State (DH-2)
Softball
Sun, Mar 19
at Texas State
Softball
Wed, Mar 22
vs UNCG (DH-1)
Softball
Wed, Mar 22
vs UNCG (DH-2)
Softball
Sat, Mar 25
at Georgia State (DH-1)
Softball
Sat, Mar 25
at Georgia State (DH-2)
Softball
Sun, Mar 26
at Georgia State
Softball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs USC UPSTATE (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs SOUTH ALABAMA (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs SOUTH ALABAMA
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
at Western Carolina (DH)
Cullowhee, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at UL Monroe (DH)
Monroe, La.
Softball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
at UL Monroe
Monroe, La.
Softball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 4:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
vs N.C. Central (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Troy (DH)
Troy, Ala.
Softball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Softball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 5:00 PM
vs UNC CHARLOTTE
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
vs UT ARLINGTON (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
vs UT ARLINGTON
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Fri, May 05 @ 12:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina (DH)
Conway, S.C.
Softball
Sat, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Softball
Wed, May 10 @ TBA
at Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Troy, Ala.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Jacksonville River City Leadoff
Fri, Feb 10 Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM 3 - 5(L) (9)
Sat, Feb 11 College of Charleston at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM 1 - 12(L) (5)
Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 12 George Mason at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Feb 16 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:30 PM 11 - 3(W)
Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 UMBC at Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Howard University at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 11 - 0(W) (5)
Sun, Feb 19 Valparaiso University at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM Voided Due to Insufficient Innings Completed.
Sun, Feb 19 UMBC at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
 
Wed, Feb 22 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W) (8)
Hampton Inn University Area Seahawk Softball Classic
Fri, Feb 24 UMBC at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Feb 24 North Texas at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Feb 25 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM 2 - 14(L) (5)
Sat, Feb 25 North Texas at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM 3 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 26 UMBC at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM 10 - 3(W)
Fairfield Inn and Suites Camel Stampede
Fri, Mar 03 Norfolk State at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:00 AM 10 - 0(W) (5)
Fri, Mar 03 Campbell University at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Rider University at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:30 AM 7 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Norfolk State at Buies Creek, N.C. 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Mar 11 LOUISIANA (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM CCD.
Sun, Mar 12 LOUISIANA * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM CCD.
Thu, Mar 16 Presbyterian College (DH-1) at Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
Thu, Mar 16 Presbyterian College (DH-2) at Clinton, S.C. 4:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Texas State (DH-1) * at San Marcos, Texas 2:00 PM 0 - 11(L) (5)
Sat, Mar 18 Texas State (DH-2) * at San Marcos, Texas 3:00 PM 1 - 9(L) (6)
Sun, Mar 19 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L) (8)
Wed, Mar 22 UNCG (DH-1) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Mar 22 UNCG (DH-2) Boone, N.C. 6:30 PM 9 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 25 Georgia State (DH-1) * at Decatur, Ga. 1:00 PM 2 - 12(L) (5)
Sat, Mar 25 Georgia State (DH-2) * at Decatur, Ga. 3:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Georgia State * at Decatur, Ga. 12:00 PM 4 - 9(L)
Wed, Mar 29 USC UPSTATE (DH) BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 SOUTH ALABAMA (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 05 Western Carolina (DH) at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 UL Monroe (DH) * at Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 UL Monroe * at Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 N.C. Central (DH) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Troy (DH) * at Troy, Ala. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 UNC CHARLOTTE BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 UT ARLINGTON (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 05 Coastal Carolina (DH) * at Conway, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Sun Belt Conference Tournament * at Troy, Ala. TBA
* Conference Games