What's this?   |   Forgot Password?   |   Sign Up
2017 App State
Softball Schedule
Softball
Fri, Feb 10
vs Jacksonville University
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs College of Charleston
Softball
Sat, Feb 11
vs Jacksonville University
Softball
Sun, Feb 12
vs George Mason
Softball
Thu, Feb 16
at North Carolina A&T
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs UMBC
Softball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Howard University
Softball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 11:00 AM
vs Valparaiso University
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Feb 19
vs UMBC
Softball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 3:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Softball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 10:00 AM
vs UMBC
Wilmington, N.C.
Softball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 5:30 PM
vs North Texas
Wilmington, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:30 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 5:30 PM
vs North Texas
Wilmington, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Feb 26 @ TBA
vs North Texas/UNCW (Based off seeding)
Wilmington, N.C.
Softball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 10:00 AM
vs Norfolk State
Buies Creek, N.C.
Softball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Campbell University
Buies Creek, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 10:00 AM
vs Radford University
Buies Creek, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 12:30 PM
vs Norfolk State
Buies Creek, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs UL LAFAYETTE (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs UL LAFAYETTE
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Tue, Mar 14 @ 2:00 PM
at Presbyterian College (DH)
Clinton, S.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Texas State (DH)
San Marcos, Texas
Softball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
Softball
Wed, Mar 22 @ 4:00 PM
vs UNCG (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
at Georgia State (DH)
Decatur, Ga.
Softball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
at Georgia State
Decatur, Ga.
Softball
Wed, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM
vs USC UPSTATE (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs SOUTH ALABAMA (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs SOUTH ALABAMA
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 4:00 PM
at Western Carolina (DH)
Cullowhee, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at UL Monroe (DH)
Monroe, La.
Softball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
at UL Monroe
Monroe, La.
Softball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 4:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Wed, Apr 19 @ 4:00 PM
vs N.C. Central (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Troy (DH)
Troy, Ala.
Softball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
at Troy
Troy, Ala.
Softball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 5:00 PM
vs UNC CHARLOTTE
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
vs UT ARLINGTON (DH)
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
vs UT ARLINGTON
BOONE, N.C.
Softball
Fri, May 05 @ 1:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina (DH)
Conway, S.C.
Softball
Sat, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Softball
Wed, May 10 @ TBA
at Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Troy, Ala.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Jacksonville River City Leadoff
Fri, Feb 10 Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM 3 - 5(L) (9)
Sat, Feb 11 College of Charleston at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM 1 - 12(L) (5)
Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville University at Jacksonville, Fla. 5:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 12 George Mason at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
 
Thu, Feb 16 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:30 PM 11 - 3(W)
Aggie Invitational
Sat, Feb 18 UMBC at Greensboro, N.C. 9:00 AM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Howard University at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 11 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Valparaiso University at Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 19 UMBC at Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 9 - 2(W)
 
Wed, Feb 22 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 3:00 PM
UNCW Softball Invitational
Fri, Feb 24 UMBC at Wilmington, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 24 North Texas at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Feb 25 North Texas at Wilmington, N.C. 5:30 PM
Sun, Feb 26 North Texas/UNCW (Based off seeding) at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Fairfield Inn and Suites Camel Stampede
Fri, Mar 03 Norfolk State at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 03 Campbell University at Buies Creek, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Radford University at Buies Creek, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 04 Norfolk State at Buies Creek, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Mar 11 UL LAFAYETTE (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 UL LAFAYETTE * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Presbyterian College (DH) at Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Texas State (DH) * at San Marcos, Texas 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 UNCG (DH) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Georgia State (DH) * at Decatur, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Georgia State * at Decatur, Ga. 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 USC UPSTATE (DH) BOONE, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 SOUTH ALABAMA (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 SOUTH ALABAMA * BOONE, N.C. 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 05 Western Carolina (DH) at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 UL Monroe (DH) * at Monroe, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 UL Monroe * at Monroe, La. 12:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 GEORGIA SOUTHERN * BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 GEORGIA SOUTHERN (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 19 N.C. Central (DH) BOONE, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Troy (DH) * at Troy, Ala. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Troy * at Troy, Ala. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 UNC CHARLOTTE BOONE, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 UT ARLINGTON (DH) * BOONE, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 UT ARLINGTON * BOONE, N.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, May 05 Coastal Carolina (DH) * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Coastal Carolina * at Conway, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun Belt Conference Tournament
Wed, May 10 -
 Sat, May 13
Sun Belt Conference Tournament * at Troy, Ala. TBA
* Conference Games